Synthesis, Catalysis and Inorganic Materials

Principal Investigators:

 

Cargenello

Matteo Cargnello
Assistant Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Material Science
mcargn@stanford.edu
Group Website

 

Bradley Chmelka Professor UC Santa Barbara, Department of Chemical Engineering bradc@engineering.ucsb.edu

Bradley Chmelka
Professor
UC Santa Barbara, Dept. of Chemical Engineering,
bradc@engineering.ucsb.edu
Group Website

 

William Chueh

William Chueh
Assistant Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Material Science and Engineering
wchueh@stanford.edu
Group Website

 

Raphaele ClementRaphaële Clément

Assistant Professor,
UC Santa Barbara, Materials Department,
rclement@ucsb.edu
Group Website

 

hartwig-300x400

John Hartwig
Professor, Henry Rapoport Chair in Organic Chemistry
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
jhartwig@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

iglesia-2-600x819

Enrique Iglesia
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
iglesia@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Matt kananMatthew Kanan 

Associate Professor,
Stanford University, Dept. of Chemistry
mkanan@stanford.edu
Group Website

 

Sasmaz

Erdem Sasmaz 
Assistant Professor, Dept. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
UC Irvine
esasmaz@uci.edu
Group Website

 

Ram Seshadriram-seshadri
Professor
UC Santa Barbara, Materials Science, Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry
seshadri@mrl.ucsb.edu
Group website

 

 

PDY headshot-20171282141 7 - CopyPeidong Yang
Professor, S.K. and Angela Chan Distinguished Professor of Energy
UC Berkeley, Dept of Chemistry, Materials Science and Engineering
p_yang@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

 

Huolin Xin

Huolin Xin 
Associate Professor
UC Irvine, Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
huolinx@uci.edu
Group Website