Bioscience


Principal Investigators:

dan-nomuraDan Nomura
Associate Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology and Chemistry,
dnomura@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

nir-yosefNir Yosef
Assistant Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
niryosef@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

john-f-hartwigJohn Hartwig
Professor, Henry Rapoport Chair in Organic Chemistry
UC Berkeley, Dept of Chemistry
jhartwig@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Peter W. Atkinson

Peter Atkinson
Professor of Genetics
UC Riverside, Dept. of Entomology
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu
Group website

 

Frances H. Arnold

Frances H. Arnold
Professor, Dick and Barbara Dickinson
California Institute of Technology, Dept. of Chemical Engineering Bioengineering and Biochemistry
frances@cheme.caltech.edu
Group website

 

SchellerHenrik Scheller
Adjunct Professor
UC Berkeley, JBEI, LBNL, Dept. of Plant & Microbiology,
scheller@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

Justin Siegel

Justin Siegel 
Assistant Professor
UC Davis, Dept of Chemistry
jbsiegel@ucdavis.edu

Group website

 

Louise Glass Professor Plant & Microbial Biology, UC Berkeley lglass@berkeley.edu

Louise Glass
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology,
lglass@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Adam Arkin Professor Department of Bioengineering, UC Berkeley aparkin@berkeley.edu Adam Arkin
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Bioengineering,
aparkin@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Image result for Jeff Skerker berkeleyJeff Skerker
Associate Researcher
UC Berkeley
skerker@berkeley.edu

 

 

Barile Daniela Barile
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Food Science & Technology
dbarile@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

 

Sara Reisman Sarah Reisman
Professor
California Institute of Technology, Dept. of Chemistry
reisman@caltech.edu
Group Website

 

 

 

Michael Fischbach Michael Fischbach
Associate Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Bio-engineering
Group Website

 

 

 

David Mills David Mills
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Food and Science & Technology
damills@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

Bruce German_001

Bruce German
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Food and Science & Technology
jbgerman@ucd.edu
Group Website

 

 

RaybouldHelen14188Helen Raybould
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Anatomy, Physiology & Cell Biology
heraybould@ucd.edu
Group Website