Bioscience

Principal Investigators:

kalkhatib_2Kassim Al-Khatib
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Plant Sciences
kalkhatib@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 1.10.35 PM

Boris Bar
Professor
UC Riverside, Dept. of Entomology
boris.bar@ucr.edu

 

 

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 2.10.44 PMMatthew Bogyo
Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Pathology
mbogyo@stanford.edu
Group Website

 

DegradoWilliam DeGrado
Professor
UCSF, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
bill.degrado@ucsf.edu
Group Website

 

Pieter DorresteinPieter C. Dorrestein 
Professor
UC San Diego, Depts. of Pharmacology & Pediatrics
pdorrestein@ucsd.edu
Group Website

 

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 1.11.30 PM

Juan Pablo Giraldo
Associate Professor
UC Riverside, Dept. of Botany & Plant Sciences
juanpablo.giraldo@ucr.edu
Group Website

 

Louise Glass Professor Plant & Microbial Biology, UC Berkeley lglass@berkeley.edu

Louise Glass
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology,
lglass@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Possu Huang

Possu Huang
Assistant Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Bioengineering
possu@stanford.edu
Group Website

 

landry-472x651

Markita Landry
Assistant Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
landry@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Isabel Molina

Isabel Molina
Professor
Algoma University, Canada
Isabel.molina@algomau.ca
Group Website

 

 

lgsmithLaurie Smith
Professor
UC San Diego, Div. of Biological Sciences
lgsmith@ucsd.edu
Group Website

 

nicole steinmetz

Nicole Steinmetz
Professor
UC San Diego, Nanoengineering
nsteimetz@ucsd.edu
Group Website

 

Justin Siegel

Justin Siegel
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Chemistry
jbsiegel@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

dean-tantillo

Dean Tantillo
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Chemistry
djtantillo@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

RayAnandasankar Ray
Professor
UC Riverside, Dept. of Entomology
anand.ray@ucr.edu
Group Website