Biosciences

Principal Investigators:

dan-nomuraDan Nomura
Associate Professor
Department of Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology and Chemistry, UC Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu
http://nomuraresearchgroup.com

 

nir-yosefNir Yosef
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley
niryosef@berkeley.edu
https://niryosef.wordpress.com

 

Cindy Chew 6/3/11 Dr. Michael Fischbach

Michael Fischbach
Associate Professor
Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences, University of California, San Francisco
fischbach@fischbachgroup.org
http://fischbachgroup.org

 

john-f-hartwigJohn Hartwig
Professor of Chemistry, Henry Rapoport Chair in Organic Chemistry Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
jhartwig@berkeley.edu
http://www.cchem.berkeley.edu/jfhgrp/index.html

 

Peter W. Atkinson

Peter Atkinson
Professor of Genetics
Department of Entomology, University of California, Riverside
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu
Group website

 

Frances H. Arnold

Frances H. Arnold
Dick and Barbara Dickinson Professor of Chemical Engineering, Bioengineering and Biochemistry
Department of Chemical Engineering, California Institute of Technology
frances@cheme.caltech.edu
Group website

 

SchellerHenrik Scheller
Adjunct Professor
Department of Plant & Microbiology, UC Berkeley, JBEI, LBNL
scheller@berkeley.edu
Group website