Advanced Materials and Formulation

Principal Investigators:

francis-275x400

Matt Francis
Professor, The T.Z. &  Irmgard Chu Distinguished Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
mbfrancis@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

tina-jeoh
Tina Jeoh
Associate Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
tjeoh@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

messersmith-phillipPhillip Messersmith
Class of 1941 Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Bioengineering and Materials Science and Engineering
philm@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

kristofer-pister

Kris Pister
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
ksjp@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

Ravi RamamoorthiRavi Ramamoorthi 
Professor, Ronald L. Graham Professor of Computer Science
UC San Diego Center for Visual Computing, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
ravir@cs.ucsd.edu
Group website

 

Manmohan Chandraker

 

Manmohan Chandraker
Department Head, NEC Labs America
mkchandraker@eng.ucsd.edu
Group website

 

Vivek Subramanian Professor Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu

 

Vivek Subramanian
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Tarek Zohdi Chancellor's Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley zohdi@berkeley.edu

 

Tarek Zohdi
Chancellor’s Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley
zohdi@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Nitin Nitin Professor Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis nnitin@ucdavis.edu

 

Nitin Nitin
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
nnitin@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

 

Omar Yaghi Professor Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley yaghi@berkeley.edu

 

Omar Yaghi
Professor, The James & Neeltje Tretter Professor of Chemistry
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
yaghi@berkeley.edu
Group Website