Advanced Materials and Formulation

Principal Investigators:

acarias

Ana Claudia Arias
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
acarias@eecs.berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

francis-275x400

Matt Francis
Professor, The T.Z. &  Irmgard Chu Distinguished Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
mbfrancis@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

Glenn Fredrikson

Glenn Fredrickson
Professor
UC Santa Barbara, Dept. of Materials Science
ghf@mrl.ucsb.edu
Group Website

 

Matt Helgeson

Matthew Hegelson
Associate Professor
UC Santa Barbara, Dept. Engineering
helgeson@engineering.ucsb.edu
Group Website

 

Todd Martinez

Todd Martinez
Professor
Stanford University, Dept. of Chemistry
toddjmartinez@gmail.com
Group Website

 

messersmith-phillipPhillip Messersmith
Professor, Class of 1941
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Bioengineering and Materials Science and Engineering
philm@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

Nitin Nitin Professor Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis nnitin@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Nitin Nitin
Professor
UC Davis, Dept. of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
nnitin@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

kristofer-pister

Kris Pister
Professor
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
ksjp@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

scott_shell2

Scott Shell
Professor
UC Santa Barbara, Dept. of Engineering
shell@engineering.ucsb.edu
Group Website

 

Omar Yaghi Professor Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley yaghi@berkeley.edu

 

Omar Yaghi
Professor, The James & Neeltje Tretter Professor of Chemistry
UC Berkeley, Dept. of Chemistry
yaghi@berkeley.edu
Group Website