Digitalization

Principal Investigators:

Kristin Persson

Kristin Persson
Assistant Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, UC Berkeley
kapersson@lbl.gov
http://perssongroup.lbl.gov/

 

Jens-K.-NørskovJens Nørskov
Leland T. Edwards Professor of Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering, Stanford University
norskov@stanford.edu
http://suncat.stanford.edu/

 

Advanced Materials and Formulation

Principal Investigators:

francis-275x400

Matt Francis
The T.Z. and Irmgard Chu Distinguished Professor in Chemistry Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
mbfrancis@berkeley.edu
http://mbfgrp.cchem.berkeley.edu/

 

 

tina-jeoh
Tina Jeoh
Associate Professor
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis
tjeoh@ucdavis.edu
http://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/jeoh/research/jeoh-laboratory/

 

messersmith-phillipPhillip Messersmith
Class of 1941 Professor
Departments of Bioengineering and Materials Science and Engineering, UC Berkeley
philm@berkeley.edu
https://bioinspiredmaterials.berkeley.edu/

 

kristofer-pister

Kris Pister
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley
ksjp@berkeley.edu
http://robotics.eecs.berkeley.edu/~pister/

 

Ravi RamamoorthiRavi Ramamoorthi 
Ronald L. Graham Professor of Computer Science
Director, UC San Diego Center for Visual Computing
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, UC San Diego
ravir@cs.ucsd.edu
Group website

 

Manmohan Chandraker

 

Manmohan Chandraker
Department Head, NEC Labs America
mkchandraker@eng.ucsd.edu
Group website

 

Vivek Subramanian Professor Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu

 

Vivek Subramanian
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley
viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Tarek Zohdi Chancellor's Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley zohdi@berkeley.edu

 

Tarek Zohdi
Chancellor’s Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley
zohdi@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Nitin Nitin Professor Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis nnitin@ucdavis.edu

 

Nitin Nitin
Professor
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, UC Davis
nnitin@ucdavis.edu
https://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/nitin/

 

 

Omar Yaghi Professor Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley yaghi@berkeley.edu

 

Omar Yaghi
Professor
Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
yaghi@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Bioscience

Principal Investigators:

dan-nomuraDan Nomura
Associate Professor
Department of Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology and Chemistry, UC Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu
http://nomuraresearchgroup.com

 

nir-yosefNir Yosef
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, UC Berkeley
niryosef@berkeley.edu
https://niryosef.wordpress.com

 

 

john-f-hartwigJohn Hartwig
Professor of Chemistry, Henry Rapoport Chair in Organic Chemistry Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
jhartwig@berkeley.edu
http://www.cchem.berkeley.edu/jfhgrp/index.html

 

 

Peter W. Atkinson

Peter Atkinson
Professor of Genetics
Department of Entomology, University of California, Riverside
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu
Group website

 

Frances H. Arnold

Frances H. Arnold
Dick and Barbara Dickinson Professor of Chemical Engineering, Bioengineering and Biochemistry
Department of Chemical Engineering, California Institute of Technology
frances@cheme.caltech.edu
Group website

 

SchellerHenrik Scheller
Adjunct Professor
Department of Plant & Microbiology, UC Berkeley, JBEI, LBNL
scheller@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

Justin Siegel

Justin Siegel 
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry, UC Davis
jbsiegel@ucdavis.edu

Group website

 

Louise Glass Professor Plant & Microbial Biology, UC Berkeley lglass@berkeley.edu

Louise Glass
Professor
Plant & Microbial Biology, UC Berkeley lglass@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Adam Arkin Professor Department of Bioengineering, UC Berkeley aparkin@berkeley.edu Adam Arkin
Professor
Department of Bioengineering, UC Berkeley
aparkin@berkeley.edu
Group Website

 

 

Image result for Jeff Skerker berkeleyJeff Skerker
Associate Researcher, UC Berkeley
skerker@berkeley.edu

 

Inorganic Materials and Catalysis

Principal Investigators:

pyangPeidong Yang
Professor of Chemistry
S.K. and Angela Chan Distinguished Professor of Energy
Department of Chemistry, Materials Science and Engineering, UC Berkeley p_yang@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

Ram Seshadriram-seshadri
Professor
Materials Department, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, UC Santa Barbara seshadri@mrl.ucsb.edu
Group website

 

 

galen-stuckyGalen Stucky
Professor of Chemistry and Materials, Essam Khashoggi Chair in Materials Chemistry
Department of Chemistryand Biochemistry, UC Santa Barbara
stucky@chem.ucsb.edu
Group website

 

 

eric-mcfarlandEric McFarland
Professor
Department of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering, UC Santa Barbara
ewmcfar@engineering.ucsb.edu
Group website

 

john-f-hartwigJohn Hartwig
Professor of Chemistry, Henry Rapoport Chair in Organic Chemistry Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
jhartwig@berkeley.edu
Group website

 

 

Bradley Chmelka Professor Department of Chemical Engineering, UC Santa Barbara bradc@engineering.ucsb.edu

Bradley Chmelka
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering, UC Santa Barbara
bradc@engineering.ucsb.edu
https://chemengr.ucsb.edu/people/bradley-chmelka

 

Mark Mascal Professor Department of Chemistry, UC Davis mjmascal@ucdavis.edu

Mark Mascal
Professor
Department of Chemistry, UC Davis
mjmascal@ucdavis.edu
Group Website

 

 

iglesia-2-600x819

Enrique Iglesia
Professor
Department of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
iglesia@berkeley.edu
Group Website